AMO-TE COMO NUNCA NINGUÉM TE AMOU, NEM TE AMARÁ…

Tem dias em que o ar não quer sair; a saudade assola a minha alma, e o meu ser chora pela ausência que tenho de ti. Não é fácil dizer. Não é fácil seguir a razão quando o coração fala mais alto… E todo o silêncio fala. Tudo ao meu redor reflete a tua imagem. Quero sentir-te em mim todos os dias, por toda a Vida! 

Há momentos em que o que mais desejo é ir atrás de ti, fazer com que os meus passos se cruzem com os teus. Como eu quero que todas as minhas pegadas calcorreiem junto às tuas, para sempre. Quero olhar-te nos olhos, e poder dizer-te o que sinto por ti, tudo o que me provocas desde a tua chegada. 

Erro. Magoo. Aprendo. Mas também amo. Amo-te desde o primeiro momento que te vi. Amo-te com todo o meu coração. Contigo aprendi a ser mais forte.  

Não é fácil provar-te… Não é fácil conquistar-te… Não é fácil abraçar-te. Porque guardas o fogo que te acalenta o peito com energias gélidas, emoções inertes que te impedem de voar até mim. 

Vives em mim em cada bater do meu coração, em cada olhar que dou, em cada sorriso partilhado, em cada abraço que te quero dar, em cada beijo que te ofereço todas as noites sempre que encerro os meus olhos. Invades-me nos meus sonhos. Vivo na Esperança de que os possamos concretizar, juntos. Só tu e eu. O luar. E o mar. Só nós os dois entre a Luz e a escuridão.  

Sinto-te em mim em cada pedaço de carne; és a metade que me falta… O «Tu» para acompanhar-me nos caminhos que nos pertencem… Foi desde o momento que te vi que passei a acreditar que tudo é possível. Mas sem ti, o “tudo” rasga-se e transforma-se em “nada”. Tudo em mim dilacera com a tua ausência.  

Não é fácil viver contigo no interior do meu peito e despertar sem ti… Não é fácil expressar tudo o que me vai na alma, tudo o que arde no meu peito. Amo-te como ama o amor… Amo-te como nunca ninguém te amou, nem te amará…  

 

 

I LOVE YOU THE WAY ANYONE HAS BEFORE AND NOBODY WILL…

Some days air just wont come out; my soul is overwhelmed with nostalgia, and I am crying for your absence. It is not easy to say. It is not easy to follow reason when your heart is speaking louder… And even silence speaks. I see your image in everything around me. I want to feel you in me every day, for rest of my life!  

There is moment that my only wish is just to run after you, make my roads come across yours. I really wish that my footprints could walk side by side with yours, forever. I want to look into your eyes, and tell you how I feel, everything from the moment I lay my eyes on you. 

I make mistakes. I hurt. I learn. But I also love. I love you from the very first moment I saw you. I love you with all my heart. You taught me to be stronger.

It is not easy to show you… not easy to conquer you…it is not easy to hug you. Because even though you have that fire in your heart it still has gelid energies, lazy emotions wont let you fly to me.

You live in each heartbeat of my heart, in each look, in each smile that we share, in each hug want to give you, each kiss I give you every night when I close my eyes. You invade my dreams. I live in Hope, that maybe one we can make those dreams come true, together. Just you and me. The moonlight. And the sea. Just the two of us between the light and the darkness. 

I can feel you in every little piece of my body; you are my other half… “You” are the one to walk the roads that belong to us…From the moment I saw you I started believing that everything is possible. But without “you”, everything becomes nothing.

It is not easy to live with you inside my chest and wake up without you… It is not easy to express everything I have in my soul, everything that burns in my chest. I love you the only way that love does…I love you the way nobody has before, and never will…

Deixe uma Resposta

